david lafond  James Brake

Area Director, Don DeLuca
SRI Fire Sprinkler, LLC
1060 Central Avenue
Albany, NY 12205
(518) 459-2776
(518) 459-0068
dad@srifiresprinkler.com

NFSA Regional Manager, David LaFond
2 Burns Way
Holyoke, MA 01040
Cell: (413) 244-7653
lafond@nfsa.org

President
James Brake
Brake Fire Protection, Inc.
Jim@brakefire.com

 

 

 

Janet Blumberg

Vice President
Janet Blumberg
M.J. Daly
jblumberg@mjdalyllc.com

 

Rich Lepore

Treasurer
Rich Lepore
Northern Windustrial
rich@northernwindustrial.net

 

Stefanie

Secretary
Stefanie Demarais
HD Fire Protection
Stefanie.Demarais@hdsupply.com

 

 

Paul Evon

Paul Evon
M.J. Daly
pevon@mjdalyllc.com

 

 Board of Directors

john abbate

John Abbate
Fire Protection Testing
john@fireprotectiontesting.com

 

 

David Pontbriand

David Pontbriand
SimplexGrinnell
dpontbriand@simplexgrinnell.com

 

Michael Cauley

Mike Cauley
Reliable Automatic Sprinkler
mcauley@reliablesprinkler.com

 

Dan Gackowski

Dan Gackowski
Davis-Ulmer Sprinkler
dan.gackowski@davisulmer.us